Scrawny Girl Shop Update: Holiday Edition

I’ve been super busy working on new products, sketching out new ideas, and just enjoying being creative. I am also in a super festive mood, even though I have not busted out the holiday decorations yet! 
I added a few holiday items to the shop. Each item is handmade and super cute!

You can grab 3 original watercolored illustrations that all my Christmas items are based on, in my shop. They are all of girls wearing glasses, getting into the holiday spirit!
http://scrawnygirl.storenvy.com/products/3850306-holiday-spirit-original-watercolor-illustration

 (+)
Here is an example of one of the cards. I cut each card, illustrated, then colored with watercolor pencils. I love how fancy the inside of the envelopes are!

Today I experimented with shrinky dinks, and made an ornament using these fun illustrations. I plan to make a few more to add to the shop later this week.
I’ve been working on a few more fun items including a few screenprinted totes and tees with my Scrawny Girl logo. I’m hoping to get those ready before the big Cyber Monday Sale! 
I’m also working a few Harry Potter and Bee & Puppycat sketches. Not sure yet if they will turn into paintings.
Is there something you would like to see more of in the shop? Something I could try and illustrate? Let me know!
3 thoughts on “Scrawny Girl Shop Update: Holiday Edition

Leave a Reply

