1 Year Blogiversary Giveaway

One year ago I started this blog. Time has flown, this blog has grown and I’ve met lots of great new friends. As a thank you for following, I wanted to do a fun giveaway with a few of my favorite things!

DSCN1602

You can win, from left to right:

1. Stickerdoodles Owl Stickers for all your scrapbooking needs or just to cute some stuff up!

2. Malabrigo Yarn which is hand dyed and made in Uruguay. This lovely yarn was purchased at my favorite shop Fancy Tiger in Boulder, Co.

3. Burt’s Bees Blueberry and Dark Chocolate Lip Balm, which is my new favorite as crazy as it sounds.

4. Mini Chococat Notebook to carry around and write down all your fabulous ideas in.

5. Hello Kitty Nail Stickers. I’ve never actually tried these, but I’m a fan of nail stickers in general.

6. Washi Tape is one of my favorite things to use on everything. This one has fancy roses.

7. Handmade crayon skull candle, because I like skulls.

8. Skull bracelet of awesomeness!

9. One of my favorite manga that I recently talked about on the blog, Kitchen Princess. It’s so cute, you’ll just die!

DSCN1604

10. And of course a fun 17″ Scrawny Girl Halloween Doll!

The giveaway is open until midnight on Wednesday, October 23. (International Readers too!) Since WordPress won’t let me post javascript code, please click the link below. Thanks!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

51 thoughts on “1 Year Blogiversary Giveaway

  1. Favorite thing about fall?? I would have to say it’s the smell of woodsmoke as we start to use the furnace again. But not the rush to can everything, chop wood, clean up the yard, or stress of getting ready for winter. πŸ™‚ I’m a hot hot summer person.

  2. My favorite thing about fall is the fact that it’s not so damn hot anymore that I can’t knit or bake! (Although we keep the apartment so cool that it gets tough to soften butter some days.)

    This is so awesome! You came up with such wonderful stuff! Not that I ever doubted you would. πŸ˜‰

  3. My favorite thing about fall is pumpkins! I love anything that is pumpkin flavored, it is just so delicious!! Also, I love your blog and this giveaway is so cute!

  4. My favorite things about fall are that I can start wearing sweaters (yay!), the hot drinks/foods, and the changing leaves. The red and orange leaves are so pretty! Oh, and it’s my birthday on Saturday! πŸ˜‰

  5. My favorite thing about fall would have to be the cool weather! I’m not sure why but I feel 100% more productive when its chilly out, and I can wear my comfy sweaters and sip a cup of coffee and watch the leave fall! : -)

    Congratulations on your 1 Year Blogiversary!

  6. Happy blogiversary! If I had to pick a tangible favorite thing about fall, I’d say it’s carving a pumpkin for Halloween and roasting the seeds. Really, though, fall just makes me feel awesome and I have no idea why! Maybe the fall weather in SE Texas is just well-suited to me.

  7. I love everything about fall; it’s my favorite season. So, a couple of my favorites: crunching through the leaves, making lots of hot cocoa and sweet treats, getting ready for Halloween, and cold Friday night football games!

  8. Happy Anniversary πŸ˜€ Oh my favorite thing about fall is the smell of the air I’m not sure if I’m going crazy or not but the air just smells better. But of course the pumpkin everything is a very big plus (pies,cookies, muffins,bread). I really enjoy Halloween as well~Scrawny Girl Halloween Doll is just amazing!

  9. So many cute things! Love the doll! Not sure I could choose one favorite thing about fall, love everything about it. But definitely the cool weather is a big one. Living in TX it’s always such a relief when the temps finally get down to the 60’s and 70’s. Feels like heaven! Oh and pumpkin spice lattes. of course! Happy blogiversary! πŸ™‚

  10. Autumn in Lithuania is so beauteful and colorful. I love that. I also enjoy to pick mushrooms or just wondering in forest when it’s still warm.. then I came back home and spent cozy evenings with my husband. πŸ™‚

  11. my favorite thing about the fall? candles, knitwear and red wine! you know, that amazing feeling you get when you know it’s freezing outside and you’re sitting in your sofa all cuddled up in a huge warm blankie, candles lit everywhere and a nice, flavorful glass of red wine. mmm… πŸ™‚

  12. My favourite things about fall are: knitting, drinking really strong tea with honey while admiring the trees & cuddling my kitties (although I guess that’s my favourite thing about every season, lol).

  13. My favorite thing about Fall is definitely dressing in layers. I love wearing coats with scarves and then slowly pulling out the ear muffs and gloves. That occasional gust of wind that scatters all the dry leaves and you start sneezing due to your allergies to dust…I LIVE! Fall just means Winter is not too far and winter means CHRISTMASSSS.

    And I’m in love with your blog! I just found it and now I’m hooked!
    (∩︡∩)
    (q◕‿◕q)

  14. Pingback: Best Bits of 2013 | scrawnygirl

Leave a Reply

