Saturday Style Moodboard

Saturday Style Moodboard #6

I am a sucker for traditional holiday shows/movies. It’s The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown is one of my fall favorites. Since I had such bad luck catching it on TV (when we had cable), my husband bought it for me on DVD. If you come to my Halloween Party, prepare yourself to watch it pretty much on repeat until someone requests Dracula or Ghostbusters.

20130929-114414.jpg
(+)

Who doesn’t love Snoopy and his fight with the Red Baron, or Linus with his hope and innocence? Make sure to save a rock for Charlie Brown, practice your Snoopy Dance, and believe in the Great Pumpkin.

What is your favorite fall holiday show?

2 thoughts on “Saturday Style Moodboard

Leave a Reply

