Scrawny Girl Shop Update

catsit

I have been working on this pattern for what seems like forever! After many failed attempts, I have this cutie! I can’t wait to make more. I added a peter pan collar, and who can resist the kitten Halloween fabric?! She is up in the shop right now! Stay tuned for more cats and other animals, coming soon!

zombiefront

This little zombie has already sold, to her look a like Rachael from Talk 2 The Trees. I just added another zombie to the shop, and I will be making more little zombies to add as soon as I can!

I have so many ideas, and so little time! I can’t wait to get back to my sewing machine!

3 thoughts on “Scrawny Girl Shop Update

Leave a Reply

