37/52

1240650_633974969956145_183208467_n

This past weekend we had lots of errands to run, like grocery shopping and getting baby stuff at Target. We stopped to have some lunch at Firehouse Subs and it was nice enough to sit outside. Amelia was being a big girl in her big girl stroller.

She can walk along the couch and if you hold her hands, I think she’s getting the hang of it. I will be chasing this lady around in no time! She will be nine months old next week! Craziness! I’m enjoying my sweet baby snuggles while I can. 🙂

We are looking into a toy that she can push around to help her get her balance. Looks like I have some research to do! Any recommendations for a learn to walk toy?

3 thoughts on “37/52

Leave a Reply

