Saturday Style Moodboard

Saturday Style Moodboard #1
Everyone is gearing up for fall, but here in Texas it’s still close to 100 degrees. Here is a transition outfit I would wear out for coffee with my friends. High waisted shorts, cute boots, peter pan collar, and some vintage here and there. A comfy outfit to enjoy my pumpkin spice latte in an air conditioned Starbucks.
Something inspiring: Using creativity to spread a little kindness out into the world. One Sheepish Girl is encouraging everyone to yarn bomb their neighborhood with a floral themed project.
Something disturbing: baby diaper rash. Amelia had her first really bad diaper rash this week, but it cleared up within a few days.
Something new: Essie nail polishes (hello butler & for the twill of it), felt hat, and hello kitty leggings. I love a good Target run!
Something I’m listening to: the new Eisley album and the Welcome to Night Vale podcast.
